Opera web browser: Homepage

Yes, trying yet another browser. This one is recommended by MacWorld but I’m not sold yet. The plugins seem not to have loaded and I can’t see some of my own web pages – especially the ones with iPhoto Slideshows turned into QuickTime movies. What’s up with that?

Haven’t written here in ages but I’m undergoing a home renovation – kitchen and bath. Yikes! I’m blogging it on my mac.com site using iWeb. I used it for my trip to Paris blog and it worked well. These are really wordy blogs with lots of photos and movies. Just didn’t want to bring that here.

I still wish that Flock could have folders on the toolbar. I’m not using it as much but I do like it for myspace and Flickr. In fact, theFlock/Flickr interface is excellent.

technorati tags:, , , ,

Blogged with Flock

